Doctors and Staff

Doctors

Nurse Practioner/Physician Assistant

Shannon Hemenway

Nurse Practioner

Shannon Hemenway is a board certified adult nurse practitioner. She obtained her ADN and BSN...

  • 912.264.0706
  • shemenway@coastal-cardiology.com
olivia-1

Olivia Neal

Nurse Practioner

Olivia Neal is a board certified adult nurse practitioner. She attended the University of Georgia...

  • 912.264.0706
  • oneal@coastal-cardiology.com
Generic User

Jenny Sharpe

Nurse Practioner
Generic User

Beth Coleman

Physician Assistant

Practice Administrator

kimberly-vaughn

Kimberly Young, CMPE

Practice Administrator
  • kyoung@coastal-cardiology.com

Registered Nurses

Dawnya Poppell

Dawnya Miller

Registered Nurse
  • dmiller@coastal-cardiology.com

Joan Roberson

Registered Nurse
  • jroberson@coastal-cardiology.com

Imaging Supervisor

Lynette Gilmartin

Lynette Gilmartin

Imaging Dept. Supervisor
  • lgilmartin@coastal-cardiology.com

Nuclear Medicine Technician

Terri Scott

Terri Scott

Nuclear Technician
  • tscott@coastal-cardiology.com
Generic User

PaulaJo Surla

Medical Records Tech / PT Nuclear Medicine Technologist
  • PSurla@coastal-cardiology.com

Sonographers

Bridget Wilkes

Bridget Wilkes

Sonographer
  • bwilkes@coastal-cardiology.com

Lab Tech

Pacemaker Clinic Coordinator

Heather Fuller

Heather Fuller

Medical Assistant Pacemaker Clinic Coordinator
  • hfuller@coastal-cardiology.com

Billing Specialist

Kim Hodges

Kim Hodges

Assistant Manager / Billing Specialist
  • khodges@coastal-cardiology.com
Karen Grovner

Karen Grovner

Billing Specialist
  • kgrovner@coastal-cardiology.com
Generic User

Stephanie Taylor

Billing Specialist

Pre-cert Specialist

Generic User

Ciera Wilson

Pre-cert Specialist

Medical Assistants

Cristie Brockington

Cristie Brockington

  • cbrockington@coastal-cardiology.com
Allison Tindall

Allison Tindall

Lab Tech
  • atindall@coastal-cardiology.com
Amber Drury

Amber Bellflower

Medical Assistant
  • abellflower@coastal-cardiology.com
Heather Fuller

Heather Fuller

Medical Assistant Pacemaker Clinic Coordinator
  • hfuller@coastal-cardiology.com
erica-troutt

Erica Troutt

Medical Assistant
  • ETroutt@coastal-cardiology.com
Generic User

Emily Owens

Medical Assistant
  • eowens@coastal-cardiology.com
leslie-yoak

Leslie Yoak

Medical Assistant

Demere Hobby

Medical Assistant

Medical Records Coordinators

laura long

Laura Long

Medical Records Tech
  • LLong@coastal-cardiology.com
Generic User

PaulaJo Surla

Medical Records Tech / PT Nuclear Medicine Technologist
  • PSurla@coastal-cardiology.com
Generic User

Serena Fryar

Medical Records Tech

New Patient Coordinator

Generic User

Rebecca Johnson

Medical Assistant
  • rjohnson@coastal-cardiology.com

Front Desk Receptionist

Jean Greer

Jean Greer

Front Desk Clerk
  • jgreer@coastal-cardiology.com

Telephone Operator

Generic User

Aaron Acklen

Telephone Operator